MENU

Total Posts On Each Page of 5

June 4, 2024

Tealium’s Digital Velocity conferences return globally

The 10th annual flagship conference is hosted in San Diego, London, and Sydney, bringing together customers and partners from around the world San Diego, June 04, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) —  Tealium, the largest independent and most trusted customer data platform (CDP), is hosting three flagship Digital Velocity conferences in-person for customers and partners in North […]

Fortrea Completes Divestiture of Endpoint Clinical and Patient Access Businesses to Arsenal Capital Partners

DURHAM, N.C., June 04, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Fortrea (Nasdaq: FTRE) a leading global contract research organization (“CRO”), today announced it has completed the divestiture of assets relating to its Enabling Services segment, namely its Endpoint Clinical (“Endpoint”) and Fortrea Patient Access (“FPA”) businesses, to Arsenal Capital Partners (“Arsenal”), a leading private equity firm specializing […]

Nyxoah to Participate in the Jefferies Global Healthcare Conference

Mont-Saint-Guibert, Belgium – June 3, 2024, 10:30pm CET / 4:30pm ET – Nyxoah SA (Euronext Brussels/Nasdaq: NYXH) (“Nyxoah” or the “Company”), a medical technology company focused on the development and commercialization of innovative solutions to treat Obstructive Sleep Apnea (OSA), today announced that the Company will participate in the Jefferies Global Healthcare Conference, which takes […]

Information on the total number of voting rights and shares

REGULATED INFORMATION Information on the total number of voting rights and shares Mont-Saint-Guibert (Belgium), June 3, 2024, 10:15 pm CET / 4:15 pm ET –In accordance with article  15 of the Law of 2 May 2007 on the disclosure of large shareholdings, Nyxoah SA (Euronext Brussels and Nasdaq: NYXH) publishes the below information following the issue of new shares.  Share capital: EUR 5,902,793.43  Total number […]

Publication relating to transparency notifications

REGULATED INFORMATION Publication relating to transparency notifications Mont-Saint-Guibert (Belgium), June 3, 2024, 10.05pm CET / 4.05pm ET – In accordance with article 14 of the Act of 2 May 2007 on the disclosure of large shareholdings, Nyxoah SA (Euronext Brussels/Nasdaq: NYXH) announces that it received four transparency notifications as detailed below. FMR LLC On May 30, 2024, Nyxoah received a transparency notification from FMR LLC […]

[   RECENT POST